Find an Agent

Abby Albright Agent

Email Abby
abbyalbrightrealty@gmail.com
(910) 750-2911

Will Artis Agent

Email Will
will.artis@gmail.com
(252) 367-9809

Brenda Avery Agent

Email Brenda
bbwavery@aol.com
(252) 292-3726

Eric Barnes Agent

Email Eric
eric@danjenkinsteam.com
(919) 902-0429

Dominik Brodhage Agent

Email Dominik
wilsonsrealtor@gmail.com
(252) 289-4946

Lenton Brown Agent

Email Lenton
americanrealtyinvestments1@gmail.com
(252) 208-8150

Jeanette Bryant Agent

Email Jeanette
jae@jeanettebryantrealtor.com
(252) 288-0891

Eddie Burroughs Agent

Email Eddie
greenvillepm01@gmail.com
(252) 378-2979

Fredia Butts Agent

Email Fredia
fredia.butts@gmail.com
(252) 813-5971

Clay Cartwright Agent

Email Clay
clay@danjenkinsteam.com
(252) 944-7948

Lisa Cartwright Agent

Email Lisa
Lisa@TheCartwrightTeam.com
(252) 944-3180

Shonyell Collins Agent

Email Shonyell
godshonyellcollins1978@gmail.com
(252) 361-5939

Jimmy Creech Agent

Email Jimmy
creech7@suddenlink.net
(252) 414-1019

Catherine Dalyai Agent

Email Catherine
catherine.dalyai@gmail.com
(908) 507-4424

Khristi Dixon Agent

Email Khristi
khristi.realtor@gmail.com
(252) 702-9540

Nathan Eldridge Agent

Email Nathan
nathanalan07@gmail.com
(252) 320-1027

Roy Ellis Agent

Email Roy
Roy.Ellis@RaleighUnited.com
(910) 818-6334

Tiffany Fisher Agent

Email Tiffany
tiffanylfisher27@gmail.com
(252) 689-8773

Mary Ann Fleming Agent

Email Mary Ann
mfleming@unitedrealestateec.com
(252) 347-9175

Lorina Garrison Agent

Email Lorina
garrison778@gmail.com
(252) 341-2496

Monica Gentry Agent

Email Monica
monicagentrysellsrealestate@gmail.com
(252) 617-3586

Lauren Guy Agent

Email Lauren
laurenguyrealtor@gmail.com
(919) 628-9222

Chris Harney Agent

Email Chris
chrisharney8@gmail.com
(252) 565-2113

Amanda Hightower Agent

Email Amanda
AmandaH@unitedrealestateEC.com
(252) 902-6477

Alma Hobbs Agent

Email Alma
almahobbs@comcast.net
(703) 919-1224

Joanna Hopkins Agent

Email Joanna
joanna@joannahopkins.net
(252) 327-2738

Stacy House Agent

Email Stacy
thehouseladync@gmail.com
(252) 508-1113

John Hromyak Agent

Email John
johnhromyak@hotmail.com
(252) 670-7689

Anna Hromyak Agent

Email Anna
annahromyak@hotmail.com
(252) 412-3490

Dan Jenkins Broker/Owner

Email Dan
dan@danjenkinsteam.com
(252) 412-2338

Jennifer Jenkins Broker/Owner

Email Jennifer
jbj0131@outlook.com
(252) 412-4518

Angela Knight Agent

Email Angela
aknight21@suddenlink.net
(252) 258-5788

Po Kwon Agent

Email Po
po.kwon5006@gmail.com
(252) 347-5006

Bob Labadie Agent

Email Bob
cbob4ahome@gmail.com
(252) 361-0461

Jon Lancaster Agent

Email Jon
jonwlancaster0912@gmail.com
(252) 414-5431

Brittany Lawrence Agent

Email Brittany
brittanylawrence1129@gmail.com
(252) 902-7478

Scott Lonardelli Agent

Email Scott
lonardellis08@gmail.com
(860) 908-9028

Mike Lovelace Agent

Email Mike
mikel2051@gmail.com
(252) 689-7876

James Mabe Agent

Email James
mabe7287@gmail.com
(252) 902-9191

Erica McCloud Agent

Email Erica
erica.mccloud@gmail.com
(252) 623-9856

Mike McCoy Agent

Email Mike
mikemccoyhomes@gmail.com
(252) 714-0769

Cathy McCullers Agent

Email Cathy
mccullers69@gmail.com
(252) 299-2855

Mamta Melton Agent

Email Mamta
mamtameltonhomes@gmail.com
(919) 389-4254

Deborah Mertens Agent

Email Deborah
deborahmertens18@gmail.com
(252) 493-6389

Office Mgr Staff Member

Email Office
closings@danjenkinsteam.com

Sadie Moss Agent

Email Sadie
sadie@danjenkinsteam.com
(252) 561-5573

Tammy Mozingo Agent

Email Tammy
tammy@tammyunited.com
(252) 413-8355

Shawn Murphy Agent

Email Shawn
shawnmurphy.UREEC@gmail.com
(919) 497-2100

John Myhre Agent

Email John
johnmyhreunited@gmail.com
(865) 978-0381

Jackie Parker Agent

Email Jackie
mrjparker@aol.com
(252) 412-8111

Carol Pender Agent

Email Carol
pender@carolpender.com
(252) 639-1922

Rica Pender Agent

Email Rica
realtorrica@gmail.com
(252) 347-2842

Keshia Pierce Agent

Email Keshia
hardy.keshia@yahoo.com
(252) 367-8458

James PIttman Agent

Email James
pittmanjames311@gmail.com
(252) 366-4586

Brandon Price Agent

Email Brandon
brandon@danjenkinsteam.com
(919) 631-7984

Dan Price Agent

Email Dan
danpricerealestate@gmail.com
(252) 531-9733

MIchelle Reynolds Agent

Email MIchelle
michellereyhomes@gmail.com
(252) 714-8424

Ronald Ricks, Jr. Agent

Email Ronald
ronaldricks11@gmail.com
(252) 266-9447

Alicia Rollins Agent

Email Alicia
aliciadhomes@gmail.com
(252) 320-9216

Justice Ruffin Agent

Email Justice
jlruffin1995@gmail.com
(252) 751-1860

Blake Samperi Agent

Email Blake
blake.samperi@gmail.com
(252) 631-6316

Faith Sampson Agent

Email Faith
buyingwithfaith@gmail.com
(252) 347-5372

Kristen Savage Agent

Email Kristen
Kristen.savage2906@gmail.com
(252) 341-7263

Kim Schweibinz Agent

Email Kim
theBrokerBuilderLady@gmail.com
(919) 573-8322

Luke Smigels Agent

Email Luke
luke@danjenkinsteam.com
(252) 493-6915

Resheema Smith Agent

Email Resheema
resheema.smith@gmail.com
(919) 648-6569

Chad Starcher Agent

Email Chad
chad@danjenkinsteam.com
(252) 717-6339

Kieona Staton Agent

Email Kieona
statonk12@gmail.com
(919) 920-6614

Rita Stephenson Agent

Email Rita
ritakayburke@gmail.com
(252) 314-4662

Angela Strickland Agent

Email Angela
acstrickland1968@gmail.com
(252) 717-2186

Watson Sutton Agent

Email Watson
wpsutton@suddenlink.net
(252) 939-0244

Walter Taylor Agent

Email Walter
1waltertaylor@gmail.com
(252) 902-6772

Jodie Tyndall Agent

Email Jodie
jodieetyndall@gmail.com
(252) 560-8221

Josh Vinson Agent

Email Josh
jbv0408@gmail.com
(252) 578-2265

Nick Wallace Agent

Email Nick
nwallace.dwc@gmail.com
(252) 286-6235

Renee Wasula Agent

Email Renee
pamlicoprime@gmail.com
(252) 229-5277

Kim Waters Agent

Email Kim
KimW@unitedrealestateEC.com
(252) 327-6181

Patrick Watson Agent

Email Patrick
patrick@danjenkinsteam.com
(252) 414-1662

Stephanie Whichard Agent

Email Stephanie
slwhichard@gmail.com
(252) 808-5711

Thomas Whitley Agent

Email Thomas
whitleythomas95@gmail.com
(252) 265-2477

Necho Williams Agent

Email Necho
ndwilli6@ncsu.edu
(252) 955-1030

Ajay Williams Agent

Email Ajay
ajaywilliamsrealty@gmail.com
(252) 363-2465

Cabert Woolard Agent

Email Cabert
cabertwoolard@gmail.com
(252) 413-9210